ПетроKазахстан : Corporate social responsibility
English

Search
CONTACTS

Corporate social responsibility

PetroKazakhstan Company operates according to the principles of corporate social responsibility (CSR) arranging its operations in compliance with international standards, laws, and in harmony with government and society. 


The observance of CSR principles is a priority not only for the company management, but for its every employee.


Social responsibility 


The basis of PetroKazakhstan's social responsibility is ensuring work safety for company employees, protection of employee health through a medical insurance system, development of human resources through development and training programs, and environmental protection through implementation of an integrated management system. PetroKazakhstan recognizes its entire social responsibility to the population of Kyzylorda and South Kazakhstan regions, i.e. regions where it operates, and its employees live and work.


PetroKazakhstan is one of the major sponsors in Kazakhstan. The company has developed and implements a uniform policy on charity and sponsorship aid to vulnerable social groups, and support of culture and arts, educational projects, health care and sports. 


In addition to traditional social and charity programs in the regions, the company signs memorandums of social and economic cooperation with the administrations of South Kazakhstan (SKO) and Kyzylorda regions every year.


During the time of its operation in Kazakhstan, the company donated tens of millions of US dollars for sponsorship and charity projects.

ПетроKазахстан : Корпоративная социальная ответственность
Русский

Найти
КОНТАКТЫ

Корпоративная социальная ответственность

Компания «ПетроКазахстан» осуществляет свою деятельность согласно принципам корпоративной социальной ответственности (КСО), организуя свою работу  в соответствии с международными стандартами, законодательством, в гармонии с властью и обществом.

Приверженность принципам КСО является обязательной не только для руководства компании, но и для каждого сотрудника.

Социальная ответственность 

В основе концепции социальной ответственности "ПетроКазахстан" лежит обеспечение безопасности труда работников компании, охрана здоровья сотрудников благодаря системе медицинского страхования, развитие человеческих ресурсов через программы обучения и подготовки, а также охрана окружающей среды путем внедрения комплексной системы управления. Наряду с этим, "ПетроКазахстан" осознает всю полноту социальной ответственности и перед населением Кызылординской и Южно-Казахстанской областей – регионов, в которых осуществляет свою деятельность компания, где живут и работают ее сотрудники.

"ПетроКазахстан" – один из крупнейших меценатов в Казахстане. В компании разработана и осуществляется единая полтика по благотворительности и оказанию спонсорской помощи социально уязвимым слоям населения, а также по поддержке культуры, искусства, проектов в области обучения, здравоохранения и спорта. 

В дополнение к традиционным социальным и благотворительным программам в областях, компания ежегодно заключает Меморандумы о социально-экономической поддержке регионов с администрациями Южно-казахстанской и Кызылординской областей.

За время работы в Казахстане на спонсорство и благотворительность компанией были выделены десятки миллионов долларов США.